Persian Gazelle Solar Car | Our Team
15049
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15049,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

TEAM 2015

Persian Gazelle 3 Solar Car Team

Dr Karen Abrinia (Team Manager), Dr Behzad Asaei (Electrical and Computer Manager), Dr Jamshid Emami (Industrial Design Manager).

Javanshir Fouladvand javanshir.fouladvand@gmail.com
Amir Hossein Abrinia

Amirnader Aghayeghazvini aghayegh@usc.com
Ehsan Vezvaei ehsan.vezvaei@gmail.com
Ramin Hashemi ramin61hashemi@yahoo.com
Saeed Bagherzadeh sd.bagherzadeh@yahoo.com
Saeed Hashemi saeed_hashemi69@ut.ac.ir
Navid Noori navid.noori@ut.ac.ir
Mehrshad Foroughan m.foroughan@ut.ac.ir
Iman Vezvaei iman.vezvaei@gmail.com
Sahab Zandi sahab.zandi@gmail.com
Ali Rabbani ali.rabbani@ut.ac.ir
Hamed Nikfarjam hamed.nikfarjam@ut.ac.ir
Mehdi Babaei
Iman Vezvaei
Hanif Molayi
Mehdi Rastegardoost
Majid Roshanfar
Sepehr Heidari
Mehdi Samandari

Navid Haghdadi n.haghdadi@gmail.com
Ali Asaei ali_asaei@yahoo.com
Hesam Akbarian hessam.akbarian@gmail.com
Seyfollah Bahrami sbahrami91@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Ostady ahostady@yahoo.com
Ehsan Hosseini ehsan2761@yahoo.com
Sahar Khosravi
Hasan Jahanbakhshi
Ahmad Roshanfar
Mahshid Khoshlesan
Mohammad Emad
Hamed Morsali
Masuod Etezadinejad
Jamal Nezamipour

Mostafa Bonakdar mostafabonak@yahoo.com