Persian Gazelle Solar Car | Our Team
15017
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15017,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

Team 2017

Persian Gazelle 4 Solar Car Team

Ahamd Roshanfar Ahmadroshanfar@gmail.com
Ahmadreza Darabi ahmaddarabi89@gmail.com
Ali Rabbani Ali.rabbani69@gmail.com
Amirali Kerachian amirali74_kn@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Abrinia Siri_amir_a@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Bakan Amirhosseinbakan@gmail.com
Ehsan Vezvaei ehsan.vezvaei@gmail.com
Jamal Nezamipoor jnprlar@gmail.com
Mahdieh Dastjerdi mah.dastjerdi@gmail.com
Mahyar Momen mahyar.momen90@gmail.com
Majid Roshanfar majidroshanfar@gmail.com
Mehdi Babaee mhdbabaie@gmail.com
Mehrshad Foroughan ma.foroughan@gmail.com
Mohammad Emad m_emad@ut.ac.ir
Mohammad Hasan Zahedi Mohammadz31415@gmail.com
Mohammad Mahdi Rastegardoost m.rastegardoost@gmail.com
Mohammadreza Rostami mohamadrezarostami2@gmail.com
Mohammadreza Sheidaee Sheydaei.mohamadreza@yahoo.com
Nima Narjabadi Fam n.narjabadi@yahoo.com
Ramin Qazzavi ramin_ghazavi@yahoo.com
Reza Farzi Farzi.reza1994@gmail.com
Saber Abbaszadeh Sobersaber@gmail.com
Sahar Khosravi Sahar_khosravi96@yahoo.com
Sepehr Heydari Sepehrheydari72@yahoo.com
Soheil Mazdarani soheil.mazdarani@gmail.com
Vahid Hajihosseini v.hajihasani@gmail.com

Ahoora Samadi ahoora.samadi@gmail.com
Ali Ramezani Ali.ramezani.96@gmail.com
Ehsan Yaghoobi e.yaghoubi95@gmail.com
Erfan Gharooni erfan993@gmail.com
Farid Ehsani faridehsani75@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Nobakhti mohammadali.nobakhti@yahoo.com
Mohammad Erfani mohammaferfanimatin021@gmail.com
Mohammad Saber Fahimi Msfahimi3396@gmail.com
Mohammad Saeed Jahanbakhsh mjb@hotmail.IT
Mohsen Arabha mohsen.713@gmail.com
Nasataran Momtaheni nastaranmmthn@gmail.com
Pooya Razzaghi razzaghikhamesi@ut.ac.ir
Rojin Derakhshandeh derak.7ro@gmail.com
Soheil Rostami soheilrostami74@gmail.com
Zahra Fallah zfallah95@yahoo.com
Zahra Farazandeh Zahra.farazandeh@gmail.com
Zahra Pejam z.pezham@gmail.com