Persian Gazelle Solar Car | OUR TEAM
15319
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15319,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,overlapping_content,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

OUR TEAM

Dr. Karen Abrinia – Head – cabrinia@ut.ac.ir
Ahmad Roshanfar – Electric Team – Ahmadroshanfar@gmail.com
Ahmadreza Darabi – Electric Team – ahmaddarabi89@gmail.com
Ahoora Samadi – Energy Team – ahoora.samadi@gmail.com
Ali Rabbani – Energy Team – Ali.rabbani69@gmail.com
Ali Ramezani – Mechanic Team – Ali.ramezani.96@gmail.com
Amirali Kerachian – Mechanic Team – amirali74_kn@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Abrinia – Sponsoring – Siri_amir_a@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Bakan – Electric Team – Amirhosseinbakan@gmail.com
Ehsan Vezvaei – Team Manager – ehsan.vezvaei@gmail.com
Ehsan Yaghoubi – Mechanic Team – e.yaghoubi95@gmail.com
Erfan Gharouni – Mechanic Team – erfan993@gmail.com
Farid Ehsani – Mechanic Team – faridehsani75@gmail.com
Jamal Nezamipour – Electric Team – jnprlar@gmail.com
Mahdie Dastjerdi – Team Organizer – mah.dastjerdi@gmail.com
Mahyar Momen – Media Consultant – mahyar.momen90@gmail.com
Majid Roshanfar – Mechanic Team – majidroshanfar@gmail.com
Mehdi Babaee – Mechanic Team – mhdbabaie@gmail.com
Mehrshad Forouqan – Mechanic Team – ma.foroughan@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Nobakhti – Mechanic Team – mohammadali.nobakhti@yahoo.com
Mohammad Emad – Electric Team – m_emad@ut.ac.ir
Mohammad Erfani – Mechanic Team – mohammaferfanimatin021@gmail.com
Mohammad Hassan Zahedi – Electric Team – Mohammadz31415@gmail.com
Mohammad Mahdi Rastegardoost – Mechanic Team – m.rastegardoost@gmail.com
Mohammad Reza Rostami – Electric Team – mohamadrezarostami2@gmail.com
Mohammad Saber Fahimi – Mechanic Team – Msfahimi3396@gmail.com
Mohammad Saeed Jahanbakhsh – Mechanic Team – mjb@hotmail.IT
Mohammadreza Sheidaee – Electric Team – Sheydaei.mohamadreza@yahoo.com
Mohsen Arabha – Support – mohsen.713@gmail.com
Nastaran Momtaheni – Mechanic Team – nastaranmmthn@gmail.com
Nima Narjabadi Fam – Mechanic Team – n.narjabadi@yahoo.com
Pooya Razaqi – Mechanic Team – razzaghikhamesi@ut.ac.ir
Ramin Ghazavi – Mechanic Team – ramin_ghazavi@yahoo.com
Reza Farzi – Electric Team – Farzi.reza1994@gmail.com
Rojin Derakhshande – Mechanic Team – derak.7ro@gmail.com
Saber Abbaszade – Industrial Design – Sobersaber@gmail.com
Sahar Khosravi – Electric Team – Sahar_khosravi96@yahoo.com
Sepehr Heidari – Mechanic Team – Sepehrheydari72@yahoo.com
Soheil Mazdarani – Mechanic Team – soheil.mazdarani@gmail.com
Soheil Rostami – Mechanic Team – soheilrostami74@gmail.com
Vahid Hajhassani – Electric Team – v.hajihasani@gmail.com
Zahra Fallah – Mechanic Team – zfallah95@yahoo.com
Zahra Farazande – Mechanic Team – Zahra.farazandeh@gmail.com
Zahra Pejam – Mechanic Team – z.pezham@gmail.com

Dr Karen Abrinia (Team Manager)
Dr Behzad Asaei (Electrical and Computer Manager)
Dr Jamshid Emami (Industrial Design Manager)
Javanshir Fouladvand javanshir.fouladvand@gmail.com
Amir Hossein Abrinia
Amirnader Aghayeghazvini aghayegh@usc.com
Ehsan Vezvaei ehsan.vezvaei@gmail.com
Ramin Hashemi ramin61hashemi@yahoo.com
Saeed Bagherzadeh sd.bagherzadeh@yahoo.com
Saeed Hashemi saeed_hashemi69@ut.ac.ir
Navid Noori navid.noori@ut.ac.ir
Mehrshad Foroughan m.foroughan@ut.ac.ir
Iman Vezvaei iman.vezvaei@gmail.com
Sahab Zandi sahab.zandi@gmail.com
Ali Rabbani ali.rabbani@ut.ac.ir
Hamed Nikfarjam hamed.nikfarjam@ut.ac.ir
Mehdi Babaei
Iman Vezvaei
Hanif Molayi
Mehdi Rastegardoost
Majid Roshanfar
Sepehr Heidari
Mehdi Samandari
Navid Haghdadi n.haghdadi@gmail.com
Ali Asaei ali_asaei@yahoo.com
Hesam Akbarian hessam.akbarian@gmail.com
Seyfollah Bahrami sbahrami91@yahoo.com
Amirhossein Ostady ahostady@yahoo.com
Ehsan Hosseini ehsan2761@yahoo.com
Sahar Khosravi
Hasan Jahanbakhshi
Ahmad Roshanfar
Mahshid Khoshlesan
Mohammad Emad
Hamed Morsali
Masuod Etezadinejad
Jamal Nezamipour
Mostafa Bonakdar mostafabonak@yahoo.com

Dr Karen Abrinia (Team Manager)
Dr Behzad Asaei (Electrical and Computer Manager)
AmirNader AghayeGhazvini
Ali Asaei
Hesam Akbarian
Ardeshir Bankian Tabrizi
Setareh Borjian
Safieh Sadat Hosseini
Navid Haghdadi
Mostafa Khazaie
Hosein Sagha
Mahssa Seyfikar
Seyyed Mohammad Shekarabi
Pejman Shoeibi Omrani
Morteza Ferdowsi
Seyed Babak Mazhari
Sahar Mirzaei
Hamed Morsali
Haddad Miladi
Siamak Mehrnami
Hassan Nehzati
Zahra Nehzati
Ehsan Vezvaei
Ramin Hashemi
Maryam Yazdani

Dr Karen Abrinia (Team Manager)
Dr Behzad Asaei (Electrical and Computer Manager)
Ramin Aghababaei
Mostafa Pooyanfar
Alireza Sheikh Jafari
Hamid Reza Shirinkami
Araz Sarkarfarhi
Majid Siavashi
Armin Veshkini
Mohamad Hemmati